Upcoming District Meetings:

District 1

Erin Dausel
Horn Memorial Hospital
Upcoming meetings: Email Erin Dausel for meeting times and login information.

District 2

Lavonne Noel
Hospice of Dubuque, Dubuque.
Upcoming meetings: 1 p.m. Thursday, April 13 at the Cedar Valley Hospice Office in Independence, July 13, Oct. 12 and Jan. 11, 2024.

District 3

Kimberly Endecott
Every Step Hospice, Mt. Pleasant.
Upcoming meetings: 1 p.m. Friday, Feb. 10, April 14, June 9, Aug. 11, Oct. 13, Dec. 8

District 4

Lynnea Andersen Hospice of the Midwest, Johnston.

For Zoom information please contact the following:

D1-Erin Dausel edausel@hornmemorialhospital.org

D2-Lavonne Noel noell@hospiceofdubuque.org

D3-Kimberly Endecottkendecott@everystep.org

D4-Lynnea Andersenlynnea.andersen@hospiceofthemidwest.com